Vorstand

Foto Amt und Name Kontakt
Präsidentin
Manja Theurich
praesi@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Vizepräsidentin
Rebecca Rotondari
vize@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Kassier
Oliver Sieber
kasse@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Sekretariat
Aline Steiger
sekretariat@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Schreiber- und Schirikoordination
Jesco Jung
schiri@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Spiel- und Hallenplan
Martina Bösch
hallen@vbc-oerlikon.ch

Weitere Ämter

Amt Name Kontakt
Sponsoring Fabia Dell’Era, Virginia Rohrer sponsoring@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Lizenzen Pascal Dubacher lizenzen@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Revisorin Andrea Tarnutzer revision@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Webmaster Argyro Tzitzi webmaster@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Materialwart Casimir Schwank material@vbc-oerlikon.ch

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Team Name Kontakt
Damen 1 Dana Duppong dduppong@gmail.com
Damen 2 Esther Hummel d2@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Damen 3 Martina Bösch d3@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Herren 1 Marius Straub h1@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Herren 2 Oliver Sieber h2@vbc-oerlikon.ch
Mixed Andrina Schneeberger mixed@vbc-oerlikon.ch
nach oben